Allow to modify user on Post Sales setting will allow user to change the user on ticket after the ticket has been closed.
1. Go to Menu > Setting > Main > Sales
2. Scroll down to Post Sale > Allow To Modify User
3. Use drop-down menu > YES
4. Save & restart POS program