Send & Send Only Button


Send/Send Only setting creates the buttons that send the order to the kitchen printer.

Difference between Send and send only is, send will enable send & close (exit to table map) while send-only will enable send & stay button (stay on order screen).

Menu > Setting > Main > Sales > Ordering > Use Send/Send only

 

          Selection Yes on either or both of the option to enable the send to kitchen button. Select no to disable them.

 

send01

 

 

Result

 

          Send buttons will be created.

 

send02

 

send03